Advice & contact

Euro Truck LLC
47 Shiraki Street
0085 Yerevan
Armenia

Phone: +374 10 46-75-57
Fax:     +374 10 46-78-40
E-mail:  info@man-armenia.com

info@man-armenia.com
Name Mobile Email
Narek Sargsyan
General Manager
  narek.sargsyan@man-armenia.com
Artur Khachatryan
Finance
  artur.khachatryan@man-armenia.com
Karen Stepanyan
Technical Support & Warranty
099 29-55-09 karen.stepanyan@man-armenia.com
Samvel Martirosyan
Service Manager
099 29-55-20 samvel.stepanyan@man-armenia.com
Anna Hayrapetyan
Business Development Manager
099 29-55-01 anna.hayrapetyan@man-armenia.com
Simon Grigoryan
Parts Sales
091 56-28-66 simon.grigoryan@man-armenia.com
Narek Sargsyan
Sales
  narek.sargsyan@man-armenia.com